The responsibilities of the Technical Committee are set out in Article 14.

As stated in Article 14.1, the Technical Committee shall comprise: (i) a chairperson (“TC Chair”); (ii) a vice-chairperson (“TC Vice-Chair”); and (iii) such other persons as may be nominated by the Steering Committee or the TC Chair from time to time.

In accordance with Article 14.3, the TC Chair and TC Vice-Chair are elected by a vote of the Steering Committee.

Elected participants of the Technical Committee